Staff

PACC’s Staff is committed to providing top-level services for their clients.

Main Line:  412 621-6151                  Fax:  412-722-0762

Executive Director

Kelly O’Malley                            Email: komalley@paconnectingcommunities.org

Director of Home and Community & Assistant Executive Director

Darlene Zukowski                     Email: dzukowski@paconnectingcommunities.org

Director of HR and Finance

Daniel Greene                             Email: dgreene@paconnectingcommunities.org

Director of Behavioral, Advocacy, and Transition Services

Nick Tasz                                     Email: ntasz@paconnectingcommunities.org

Director of Events, Programs, and Activities

Tom DeFazio                               Email: tdefazio@paconnectingcommunities.org

North Hills Evening Events & Programs

Arlene Bair                                  Email: abair@paconnectingcommunities.org

North Hills Day Service & Day Events

Penny Bayer                                Email: pbayer@paconnectingcommunities.org

South Hills Account Manager /Events, Programs, and Day Services

Jennifer Ghelarducci                 Email: jevans@paconnectingcommunities.org

Westmoreland County Events and Programs

Gennifer Kindelberger              Email: gkindelberger@paconnectingcommunities.org

Operations Director and Beaver County Coordinator

Amanda Mason                           Email: amason@paconnectingcommunities.org

Beaver County Events and Programs

Danielle Cordell                          Email: dcordell@paconnectingcommunities.org

Community Manger /Assistant to the Director of Home and Community

Tyler Kweder                                Email: tkweder@paconnectingcommunities.org

Community Participation Liaison

Sue Stein                                        Email: sstein@paconnectingcommunities.org

Occupational Therapy

Heather Tortorea                         Email: htortorea@paconnectingcommunities.org

Behavior Services

John Tortorea                              Email: jtortorea@paconnectingcommunities.org

Beaver County Coordinator and OVR Specialist

Jeremy Miller                               Email: jmiller2@paconnectingcommunities.org

Community Specialist

Glenn Springer                             Email: gspringer@paconnectingcommunities.org